English Masterclasses - Perfectly Spoken
  • Social

English Masterclasses

 

Welcome to a series of live lessons where our expert teachers present topics of special interest in detail, followed by an interactive Q&A with students.

Ideal if you need English for work, are preparing for an official English exam like IELTS or Cambridge or just want to improve your level of English.
Learn and interact with your teacher live.

Interested? Register for free now. You will receive a confirmation of the day and time for each session and a reminder 1 hour before each session starts.

Register for Free

Free Online English Resources

English Reading Skills: Understanding unfamiliar vocabulary

with Andy Nicoll

Wed 8th April 15:00h London

11:00h Rio de Janeiro – 16:00h Paris – 17:00h Moscow – 18:00 Dubai – 19:30 New Delhi

Register Now

Write your CV

with Carrie Lillie

Tue 7th April 17:00h London

13:00h Rio de Janeiro – 18:00h Paris – 19:00h Moscow – 20:00 Dubai – 21:30 New Delhi

Register Now

IELTS Speaking Skills: Strategies for Success

with Stephanie Marston

Thur 9th April 16:00h  London

12:00h Rio de Janeiro – 17:00h Paris – 18:00h Moscow – 19:00 Dubai – 20:30 New Delhi

Register Now

Are you new to Perfectly Spoken?

Learn English Online with a Plan that suits you
Join over 350,000 students in 150+ different countries!

Free Plan

Learn English for Free for up to 10 hours each month with expert teachers.

Learn More

Student Plan

Make faster progress with the Student Plan and receive a Certificate on course completion.

Learn More

Pro Plan

Unlimited access to all Perfectly Spoken courses and materials with the Pro Plan.

Learn More

Online English Courses with the Best Teachers

Perfectly Spoken teachers have more than 15 years of classroom teaching experience each. All teachers are highly qualified and they are specialists in IELTS and Cambridge English exams preparation.

Create your Account